Our Second Kiss… Damn, boy!!!

I wrote about our First Kiss which was “blah” in my book. So I’m giving Zohan another chance coz there’s no way a guy as cocky as this one who gives really good “lip service” wouldn’t be able to rock my world in that department. I love love loooove kissing. It’s one of my most favorite things in the world next to dark chocolates. lol

Moi: So are you gonna kiss me?
Zohan:  looks at me and smiles  😉
Moi: You’re really pissing me off!!!
Zohan: Well, I don’t want you to think I’m disrespecting you. You said you weren’t “ready”.
Moi: Ugh! Stop, fucking with me! You play too much!
Zohan: Don’t say that! You have no idea what that means. And I’m not fucking with you…
Moi: hmmmp!
Zohan: Okay, I’ll give you a little kiss.

FRENCH KISSING tumblr_static_filename_640_v2.gif

 

Moi: Oh, my God!!! What the fuck was that???!!! Please get out of my car!
Zohan: Okay. I’m not gonna say I told you so. 

He steps out of the car chuckling while I was trying to catch my breath…

Moi: Friggin’ cocky $%#*@…   Ugh! lol  🙂

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. nkdwhtguy · July 3, 2017

    Nothing much better than a long passionate kiss.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75007 · July 3, 2017

      It’s never overrated if done right. I looove kissing. But this guy has issues. Just my luck. lol
      I miss kissing so much and whatever this is ain’t doing it for me. I can see that the end is near unless it takes a drastic turn. 😉

      What have you been up to, lately? I’m always looking forward to checking out your sexcapades… haha
      I learn some stuff from you.

      I can kinda relate with you and feel empathy coz I had a “dead bedroom” for years… but never cheated on my ex. I don’t condone cheating. (Don’t wanna go to hell… blame it on my religion 😦 ) plus my dad was a womanizer so I’ve seen what my mom went thru and I just can’t be a part of that. Though I don’t judge. Live and let live, right.
      Part of me feel extremely frustrated and angry that it should’ve been an easy fix. But years went by and I felt I wasted my youth. I tried everything and finally filed for divorce even though I still loved him. I thought if I weren’t married I can take care of business… NOT! I am what I am. I guess I just have to live with it. I’m still not over my ex and at the same time I know I’m not one who would be just sleeping around for the heck of it.
      I do envy you. You go! Carpe diem!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: First Kiss | myldrwithafrenchman

Leave a comment