I Love You… between the shadow and the soul…

This is something I have never experienced… I don’t think.

It must be a blessing.

I’ve heard stories of heartaches from this from my girlfriends and colleagues of all genders through the years and I can only ask…

How can you allow this to happen? This can only bring pain and suffering…

 

Pablo-Neruda-Quote-I-love-you-as-certain-dark-things-are-to-be.jpg

This is like a secret crush.

Like a secret lover… he just doesn’t know it… yet… haha

Unrequited love tumblr_nl6oqniNco1tls4kvo1_500.gif

Oh, thank God I don’t think I have met the “right person”… the right “f#ck buddy” maybe (will I ever find out?)… hehe  but not Mr. Right. He is trouble and I know that I should stay away from him… but maybe trouble’s just what I need right now.  So, what to do??? Proceed with caution… well, I’ll say…

 

An unrequited love… because he doesn’t know you exist… not in those terms… but as someone who may be a potential lover… a potential mate.

Someone who may rock his world to kingdom cum.

In short… he has no idea what he’s missing.

Unrequited Love wpid-2015-03-12-13-39-56_1.png

 

 

Will he ever know???

Will you ever do anything about it???

or will you just love him from a distance… hiding in the shadows…

only time will tell…

 

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

Leave a Reply

