Shady, eh?

I’m not going to lie… I didn’t watch or read 50 Shades of Grey even though a lot of women around me were talking about it… a lot! I thought it was smut…

50-cartoons155-50-shades-e1423965905301

 

Well, until recently at least. I think the director made it subtle and it was actually pretty good. I can say I liked it. Why? coz I’m such a sucker for romance. It wasn’t much about the intimate scenes that I wanted in this movie but it was more about how he fell for her so bad that he was willing to recover from what he was suffering from since childhood that he just accepted it as part of his life. This movie actually had a redeeming value. I hope that  people will look deeper into the meaning of this movie before they judge. Guilty as charged here. lol

 

 

 

and here’s the sound track… very  interesting… pretty cool.

I feel that it has a touch of Burlesque… makes me look forward to that Crazy Horse show in Paris.

 

… and since I liked the first “50 Shades of Grey” then obviously I’m looking forward to the next one. Yes, I got sucked! What can I say???

 

Fifty Shades Darker’s  opening night is on V-day! Yes!!!  Do I need a date? haha  😉

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile