I’m Done (?)

I know I’ve decided that Zohan was going to be my Mr. Right Now… but I didn’t realize that it was going to be shortlived… like really short. I feel like I’m done and I want out before I get a bad taste in my mouth.

I was having a conversation with him last night.  I don’t know how many times I have told him that I’m done. But he’s not taking me seriously. He did beg for “One Last Chance“… he hasn’t blown it. But I really feel that I’m done.

I was upset… for some reason I got jealous… there’s this chick who’s been following (hounding) him and I just feel that there’s something going on. I saw him in the hallway and she happens to be there too though they weren’t talking, I just didn’t care. That was enough. I was pissed and stormed to my car.  I started texting him before I left.

Moi: I’m really done with you. Stop bothering me.
Zohan:  Are you still here?
Moi: I wanna stop this while I still have some respect left for you so please…
Zohan: Where are you?
Moi: Stop! What do you want from me?
Zohan: I’m walking out. I need to see you.
Moi: If I tell you now that I’m not going to have sex with you, will you leave me alone? Never!
Zohan: No.
Zohan: Where are you? I just want to hug you.
Moi: Please. I don’t want you to touch me.
There are many women there… just ask one of them out. You shouldn’t have a problem. You’re cute and charming. you can get any woman.
Zohan: Stop! I want you.
I’m here…
Moi: I’m gone.

 

I told him that I feel that I was much better off before he even came into my life. Now he’s just a distraction. I don’t even feel inspired. I’m actually getting frustrated and aggravated instead of happy and inspired. That means a lot. I didn’t sign up for this.

 

ferris-buellers-day-off-jeanie-21.gif

I don’t like the person I am becoming. I feel like I’m being mean. I’m becoming a b#tch which I’m normally not… but it’s really out of frustration. He’s making me angry. Why? But it’s really not his fault. I’m giving him too much power over my emotions. I was just talking to my cousin/BFF, code name: Goose (coz he’s my wingman). I’ve been picking his brain since I got with my Frenchie and I found it to be very helpful.

 

 

iasip

 

 

I told Zohan that I’ve decided to maybe just see other people. He says, “Oh, stop!“.

See?

 

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

One comment

  1. tanssityttö · 9 Days Ago

    Obviously he really likes you! Maybe you shouldn’t be so jelous (unless you’re sure he’s seeing others). It can be that he likes you the more when you are more challenging.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

