I’m such an idiot! lol

I was going through my draft folder and I found this break up meme from Game of Thrones. I thought it was funny so I saved it on my phone.

 

This is probably the lamest way to break up with someone. I sent this to Wil (My Dirty Little Secret) by accident last year when we were still kinda seeing each other.  I wanted out coz he was getting so annoying and controlling but I wasn’t sure coz I really liked him.

 

Screenshot_2016-09-03-19-29-43-1.png

 

So I was freaking out coz he was getting really mad at me. I had to get an SOS from my youngest daughter on how I can redeem myself. I didn’t really want it to end this way. It was pretty bitchy and heartless. I believe in Karma y’know.

So I found this.

breakup-list-of-excuses

 

Anyways, if in case you’re the one being served. Just know that if the jerk tries to use any of these lines on you. Just save your dignity and say “Good riddance! Hasta la vista baby!” Believe me, you’re doing yourself a huge favor.

 

BREAK UP 02b55be6b3616573d41bf18c9a8e319e

 

Oh, BTW, that’s not the worst part. I was telling the story to my friend a week after and I was trying to show it to her and guess what, I accidentally re-sent it to him again. ugh! FML!!!

 

Break up text 42896c5b8db3fd6a9e9c71f4be742661

 

Talk about being subtle… LOL

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

Leave a Reply

