He has big hands.

“He has big hands… ” I’ve heard that many times before. Kinda in the same context as “He has big feet…” Yes? But I’m not sure if this is backed by science…

 

big hands tumblr_maajntkXz91rafsmko1_500.jpg

 

Well,  Zohan actually really does have “big hands” though I’m almost sure that Zohan does have a pretty decent sized member even though I haven’t seen it (yet). I’m almost sure it’s long I just don’t know if it’s thick… There are ways to know. Make your imagination work people. lol  😉

In 2002, a group of Greek researchers measured the body compositions, including height, weight, waist/hip ratio, finger length and penis length of 52 men, aged 19-38. They found that age and body characteristics were not associated with size of penis except for the “index finger length, which correlated significantly with the dimensions of the flaccid, maximally stretched penis.” Another study—this one with 1500 men—found that length of index finger was significantly correlated with penis dimensions.    (SOURCEBig Hands. Big Feet. Big Penis? Determining Penis Size )

 

… and if you allow your mind to get out of the gutter for a second then I’ll be able to explain what my point is in this post. I’m actually talking about his actual hands guys. Sorry to disappoint. lol

 

big hands 12556025_552527411571677_1851148155_n.jpg

 

I’ve never been touched by a man with such big hands. It feels a little awkward at times like when he holds my arms, I feel he could crush me but at the same time he’s so gentle I feel so powerless like he could just take me and it’s so sensual in a way. I never thought of it this way until I actually experienced it.

 

 

big hands anigif_longform-original-1288-1456439904-5.gif

 

So yeah, it’s just interesting.  I’ve never gone out with a man so tall who made me feel so tiny and vulnerable that it just made me feel so helpless and it actually is pretty exciting… sensual… hot!

I actually cannot wait to see how this turns out. hmmmm

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

Leave a Reply

