MILF

 

I didn’t know what MILF meant before I heard it about maybe 20 sumthin’ years ago. Yeah, I’m that young. LOL  😉  When I found out the meaning of it then, I didn’t know what to think. I guess it seemed derogatory and objectified women.

I’m still getting called that now and for some reason, I still don’t know what to think. As much as I feel strongly about feminism, I’m kinda on the fence about those labels.

Anyways, remember Zohan? That guy I used to date… my summer fling… Anyway,  since Zohan and I got close, (even before we started dating) he’s been telling me how many guys in his department has the “hots” for me… in fact, not just his department, he tells me when he hears some of the guys at our organization talk about me. I already know that there are a few men who like me at work, half of them probably just wanna get in my panties… haha  He’s a talker though, I don’t believe half the stuff he says.

MILF-2014-02-27_110001

 

One night, I showed up at work wearing this long sleeved, figure hugging, above the knee dress and a pair of black knee-high boots. It wasn’t showing any cleavage but it did emphasize by front bumpers and derriere.  Then we had this conversation…

Zohan: You look nice.
Moi: Thanks!
Zohan: What’s going on? You look a little, idk… irritated?
Moi: I’m just avoiding some haters.
Zohan: Oh, yeah, I heard them talking about you as I walked by my department
Moi: Uh huh…
Zohan: But they’re not the only ones… The guys have been talking about how hot you are tonight.
Moi: Tell me something I don’t already know… haha   just kidding… (wink, wink)
Zohan: hahaha
Moi: So what are you thinking in that big head of yours?
Zohan: They wish they were me.
Moi: Ugh! You are  sooo cocky!
Zohan: (gets quiet) No, seriously… I’m thinking,  how did I get to be so lucky?
Moi: Lucky? Are you, now? I haven’t decided if you’re gonna get lucky, yet… haha (winks and leaves)

 

 

I don’t care much for labels… but knowing that men desire you.

Men half your age, young enough to be your son, fantasize about sleeping with you? (Check out My New OoMA and Does your Mother Know? ) — {I’m in my 40’s but most think I’m in my early 30’s… so I have this “don’t ask, don’t tell policy”… haha}

Hey, that’s something of an ego boost. Isn’t it?

These are grown men we’re talking about here.

It’s not like I’m going to do anything about it though… but, Wow!!!

I can dream, can’t I? LOL 😉

 

 

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

