France: Paris in a day – How to get the most out of 12 hours in the City of Lights!

This post will come in handy in the Fall. 🙂
I’ll be staying in Paris for4 days but I’m going to the outskirts the other days. I plan to spend one whole day and all of those 4 nights getting acquainted with my most favourite city in the world.

Paris 0000001303

Check these 2 posts by this lady, too.

France: Paris in a day – The classic itinerary  

France: Paris in a day – The alternative itinerary

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

the good, the fab and the lovely

DSC_5973

I have been to Paris many times. It’s one of my favourite cities and I am lucky enough to live close enough to be able to visit the city of lights in just one day if I want to, even though I prefer to stay longer of course!

This post is part 1 of 3 travelposts about spending a daytrip in Paris. So for all you Paris-lovers out there (and I know there are many)… stay tuned these coming weeks!

View original post 1,176 more words

Leave a Reply

