You Attract What You Fear

I was just having a conversation with a girl friend tonight when it dawned on me.  I have been acting all paranoid about Zohan from the start because I was too scared of being played that if you think about it, it doesn’t make sense that I’ve been talking and preaching about this “The Secret” mumbo jumbo and not practicing what I preach.

LOA CDOq0WLW4AAcduQ.png

 

It just dawned on me that if I do not stop this cycle of being paranoid and actually thinking these negative thoughts about Zohan whether my gut is telling me or not I’ll be attracting it more… pulling it towards me.

 

Fear 051b18301d2331934257022ac44dfbe6bc1a3a-wm

 

But then again… am I supposed to ignore this feeling I have in my gut? I sense that the Universe is trying to warn me. But at the same time I’m confused if it is the Universe or if it just me being paranoid. How do I know the difference?

LOA introducing-the-astonishing-power-of-emotions-8-638

 

Bottomline, knowing that we attract what we think, fear or otherwise. It just makes sense to zoom in on the positive and actually focus our energy on those that we wish to manifest in our lives.

 

LOA e1fc74b9e066c2b8bafd80e5bdf9b793

 

And learn to trust your gut.

You are a woman…

you are powerful…

you are intuitive.

use it to your advantage.

 

Fear

 

 

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

Leave a Reply

