Live a Little

 

Some time ago, I blogged about why I have avoided relationships (dating) like a plague in “Love is a Risk“.

Risk_tumblr_inline_mtwkm6vKRB1rd8hom

 

I’ve started dating Zohan… my “Mr. Right Now“… and I’m already having second thoughts on why I’m even doing it… but, oh the rush!

 
but then again you think, is it even worth it?

 

 

tumblr_mujxi2owQH1rlzcq5o1_500.jpg

 

I’m all for waiting for the right guy.

I waited… and waited… but it was coz of my fear of being hurt…

then this guy came along when I least expected it.

1586112180965191313IW4IKAhc.jpg

 

My daughter says, “Mom, live a little.” so I took a little leap. Whether I get hurt or not in the process, at least I can say I tried to live a little.

I haven’t given up hope… sometime in the future I would still love to meet my “Mr. Right… my King…” I just hope I’ll be able to come out of this in one piece.

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

Leave a Reply

