Burning Need

OMG! You’re amazing…
The way you described it is so intense… I can almost taste it…
I can’t wait to see my Frenchie… yum!

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Erotic Yearnings

capturing my trembling lips,
with such a sensuous kiss,
making my desperate hips,
rub against you, so shameless,
with desire to have you inside,
well aware of that growing heat
of the lust neither can hide,
touches growing indiscreet,
caressing between parted thighs,
sliding underneath my skirt,
to where sodden underwear lies,
your fingers are so expert.

finding the wet heat of my core,
as I buck against your hand,
from burning need I just can’t ignore,
then grasping panties waistband,
tugging them all the way off,
positioned between my thighs,
your hardness against my wet trough,
gazing deeply into eyes,
as breathing becomes ragged,
and need overwhelms everything,
thrusting deep and hurried,
giving me, what I’ve been craving.

such hard pounding of my quim,
moans growing ever urgent,
as you fill me to the brim,
and I’m lost in the moment.
pleasure of your firm thrusting,
stretching as I…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

