It’s complicated.

So Zohan and I have been spending more time with each other… and the more Zohan and I know about each other, the more I see how complicated this thing is going to be. It’ll be a little tricky… no, a lot tricky, to navigate this thing we’re having.

This FB status can’t be any farther than the truth…

Its complicated ee8491f8ac039eeb0ff0995c8391187e

But this is what I’m going for…

it's complicated

OMG! Am I ready or what?

Not!

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

2 comments

  1. nkdwhtguy · May 23

    Good one!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75007 · May 23

      I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Y’know , women tend to get blinded by emotions. Ugh! Story of my life!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

