Mr. Right Now?

I’ve decided to go on a date with Zohan!!! Wow!!! I actually did it!

There you have it. I didn’t know how to start but I just decided to go for it and spill it just like that.

 

You must think, “What’s the big freakin’ deal?”… Well, I’ve been dodging the bullet for a while now and so far have been quite successful. But Zohan just won’t give up. He’s the first man I’ve actually let in since I got divorced… and we’re taking baby steps… teenie tiny steps.

 

Anonymous_TRUTH.jpg

 

Now it’s more concrete that I like him and he likes me.

But, I’m not going to write off my Frenchie just yet. I’ll see how this goes.

Sooner or later I’ll find out whether he’s Mr. Right Now, Mr. Almost Right or My Almost Lover…

 

One thing I know for sure… he’s not Mr. Right and I sure hope he’s not gonna be Mr. Wrong.

I’m keeping my fingers crossed. 😉

 

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

