En route vers Paris

I haven’t been blogging about my Frenchie lately but that doesn’t mean he’s MIA. I just don’t feel like posting every single detail about us anymore coz of my wishy-washyness… is that even a word? haha

 

I did mention at the start of the year that I won’t post as much about him though it’s kinda hard coz he has part of my heart. He occupies a lot of my mind. He’s a big distraction.

 

attracted

My brain gets angry coz he sounds so sexy he gives me a brain boner and  I can’t do anything about it… It’s soooo frustrating…  me and my values!!! Ugh!!!

 

So, here’s what’s up. You guys must’ve thought that I’m probably not going to Paris anymore. He did tell me that he had doubts that I still wanted to see him. Truth of the matter is I am definitely going to Paris now. I bought my tickets for this Fall and booked my apartment. Yes!!!  He’s all ecstatic about it and tells me that he’s “so impatient counting the months, weeks, days and hours til we see each other again…” and that he won’t stop kissing me (and other mushy graphic stuff that I’d rather not share here.).  What I didn’t tell him is that I haven’t decided if I’m really going to see him.

 

coffee

 

I know. I know. I’m a bad bad bad person. I’m just too scared that things might spin out of control. I did tell him that “if” we do meet, it’ll be just for coffee.

He chuckles, “But of course, I’d love to have coffee with my sweetie.

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

