Does your Mother Know?

So I wrote about my “New OomA (object of my affection) or LI?” a couple of months ago. This guy has been flirting with me, well, it was mutual I think but I was pretty subtle.  😉   I was back and forth about deciding whether I should go for it or not. I have to say, the age difference was a really big issue for me especially after I found out that my youngest daughter has a boyfriend who’s not that much younger than he is.

During those weeks, as much as I tried to avoid him, he was pretty persistent.  I was crushing pretty hard… not as bad as the one I’m having with My Frenchie but it’s bad nevertheless.

Then when I finally I decided to maybe give it a go, I talked myself out of it. If it doesn’t work out… and I know it won’t (knowing myself and my weird  issue about age gaps)… it will be pretty tough considering that I see him at my worksite from time to time so I thought I should at least break it to him gently next time I see him.

Then the almost impossible happened one day… I just didn’t see him. He was gone…. reassigned…

Yes!!! Saved by the bell!

Now back to My Frenchie… 😉

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Meet and Greet

HarsH ReaLiTy

I welcome anyone to visit the Meet and Greet HERE or the link below. It is a great catalog of various bloggers that can be found on WordPress and makes it easy to find new connections. Share your link, visit some links, and grow your network. Remember that to get interaction you have to give it.

-OM

img_1164-16

Note: Comments disabled here. Visit the Meet and Greet through the links or find it at the top of my website.

https://aopinionatedman.com/2016/09/27/wordpress-meet-and-greet-3-all-bloggers-welcome/

View original post

Meet and Greet: 4/29/17

Dream Big, Dream Often

dreambigwallpaper-pinkombre

It’s the Meet and Greet weekend everyone!! Strap on your party shoes and join the fun!

Ok so here are the rules:

  1. Leave a link to your page or post in the comments of this post.
  2. Reblog this post. It helps you, it helps me, it helps everyone!
  3. Edit your reblog post and add tags.
  4. Feel free to leave your link multiple times! It is okay to update your link for more exposure every day if you want. It is up to you!

  5. Share this post on social media. Many of my non-blogger friends love that I put the Meet n Greet on Facebook and Twitter because they find new blogs to follow.

See ya on Monday!!

View original post