Kim Anami: The Well-F**ked Woman

Very interesting… don’t we all wanna be WF’d?  I mentioned a few posts ago that I discovered Kim Anami when I came across one of her writings that sparked my curiosity. Well, that’s actually an understatement.  I was way more than curious. Wouldn’t you be??? The article was about the  “The 4-hour Orgasm” which opened a whole new world for me because as much as I didn’t really learn much from that as I would have loved to, I discovered new things or terms like Vaginal Kung Fu, how to use the Yoni Eggs, etc. This lead me to check out her Instagram, and cuture shock or not,  her photos were artfully done as she was strutting across the globe whilst hoisting weight from the center of her powerful yoni.

 

15803330_1272780579444862_5161006236732227584_n1

Anyway, after reading her article, I found out I was WF’d after all…  pretty much… 😉    without a partner,  nevertheless. Who says we need a partner to be WF’s? haha

 

Kim Anami is a holistic sex + relationship expert and coach, writer and speaker. Her musings on love, life and sex can be found at  @ KimAnami.com and on her Instagram page where she posts her #thingsiliftwithmyvagina series . She has graced the pages of very popular magazines like Playboy, Elle, Glamour, Marie Claire and national radio and talk shows.

 

In marriages and relationships all over the world, women are suffering from not having enough sex. 

Or the right kind of sex.

If you aren’t tapped into your sexual energy as a woman, you are missing out on a huge source of power and pleasure.

You are deficient without it.

When you get turned on in bed, you get turned on in life.

SEX — the right kind of sex—is the magic bullet for all that ails you

It will transform your life. As it did mine.

~Kim Anami ~

 

Kim is also known as a vaginal weight lifter. When I checked out her Instagram account, it then opened other doors that lead me to enlightenment. Seriously! In fact, I found the feature photo which compelled me to listen to Daniel Vitalis’ “Rewild Yourself” podcast episode on danielvitalis.com with the same title, “The Well Fucked Woman” by  Kim Anami.

6998ebb54494f98e8138a09b3a6b4075

 

BTW, while I was doing my research about this post, I bumped into this blog, The Pleasure Projectby Kendall and found her very interesting post  “The Well F**ked Woman“. Her post includes some quotes from Kim as well as her own personal commentary. My only comment here is that, I have no clue if I have ever experienced cervical orgasm. How do you even know what kind of orgasm it is? I know I’ve had earth shattering orgasms but I’m not getting all scientific about it… haha  Does it even matter anymore once you hit the goal?

cb5aa440cd004ee2812cbce942340a06

Let me tell ya, I may not have a partner right now but I sure am well-f**ked… and proud of it… haha

 

I hope you learned something new here. I know I did.

If you want to learn more, Kim runs a series of online courses, which she calls “salons” on sex and relationships. It also contains a host of free videos to get you started! You will learn things like Vaginal Kung Fu, How to Be a Well-F**ked Woman , etc.  Go check out her website… kimanami.com 

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

16 comments

  1. Pingback: Blog Networking: 2/18/17 | Dream Big, Dream Often
  2. alalyak · February 19

    Yes! Yoni eggs have absolutely transformed my relationship with both myself and my love. Thanks for bringing this tool to light because I truly think more women need to be aware! 🙂

    Like

    • Etoile 75007 · February 19

      Thanks for this. I was debating whether I should get one or not but I still did hoping that it’s not just “hyped” or a fad. I’m for empowering women and taking care of “us”, too. We take care of everyone else that we forget about #1.

      Liked by 1 person

      • alalyak · February 19

        Absolutely right – as the embodied feminine, we are nurturers. We have to remember that we must nurture ourselves as well! Can’t do much with an empty cup 🙂 I hope you enjoy it. I got a black obsidian for my first and am currently waiting for a Rose quartz egg to arrive.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75007 · February 20

        Will you please share if you feel the difference between the energies of the 2 eggs. I got the 3 pack coz I couldn’t make up my mind. Obsidian (L), Jade (M) and Rose Quartz (S).
        Have fun with the RQ 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • alalyak · February 20

        Well, the obsidian has the qualities of protection and transmutation. It’s great for absorbing negativity and acting as a shield. It’s also wonderful for manifesting – it sharpens and focuses internal and external vision! I have experienced a lot of emotional release when using it, but it’s not one to use while sleeping as it can be an intense stone. Rose quartz helps instill unconditional love, trust, and peace. It’s great for love and relationships as well as things pertaining to reproduction. It helps open the heart and has a very calming energy – though I haven’t used it as a yoni egg just yet, I have worked with it as a stone before and definitely notice a shift in my ability to accept and welcome life and its myriad of experiences. 🙂 this is a great guide of the different stones and their qualities:

        https://www.gemstoneyonieggs.com/pages/yoni-egg-metaphysical-guide-1

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75007 · February 20

        Thanks for the feedback. I just checked out the site and found more about the Nephrite Jade. I can’t wait to get my yoni eggs and start using them. I’m so excited!!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • alalyak · February 20

        Yay! I wish you all the best 🙂 Would love to see an experiential post at some point if you felt open to sharing!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75007 · February 20

        I have a draft already. I will probably post it a month after consistent “application” so I can honestly say that it works for me. Being optimistic here that I’ll stick to the program. I’m going on a trip next month and I’m planning to bring my Jade egg. (hopefully it gets here soon enough) I wouldn’t want to waste time but I’m concerned how I can be discreet coz I’m sharing a room with a friend.

        Liked by 1 person

      • alalyak · February 21

        It’s a very discreet practice – I’m not sure how you plan to use it exactly, but when I did I would simply put it in while I meditated, journaled, and even while I’d be out and about! Nobody knows you’re wearing it unless you tell them 🙂 and regarding sharing a room, you can always place it while in bath or in the bathroom. Just some suggestions! It’s your own practice though so do as you feel called to 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75007 · February 21

        I read somewhere that you can sleep with the jade so I was thinking of doing that then maybe do weights while I’m in the bathroom.
        I’m just worried that I might get up in the middle of the night to use the bathroom and plop it goes. LOL
        I’m not thinking about walking around with it until I got a good grip. 😉 hehe I can’t afford having accidents even if I’m wearing pants it might just roll down my leg.
        Thanks for your suggestions. It’s greatly appreciated.

        Liked by 1 person

      • alalyak · February 21

        Lol! It happens to the best of us! Luckily they’re pretty easy to disinfect 😉 You are so welcome and I’m looking forward to hearing about your experience.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75007 · February 22

        Thanks! good to know… lol
        And I’m looking forward to sharing. There’s a lot of women out there like me who need to know about this. How I wish I found out years ago. 🙂

        Like

  3. Pingback: my Yoni Eggs | myldrwithafrenchman
  4. Pingback: Yoni Eggs… how to care for your eggs | myldrwithafrenchman
  5. Pingback: Vaginal Kung Fu… Black Belt in the making ;) | myldrwithafrenchman

Leave a Reply

