$EX… Random Facts Infographics

I found this “Sex Injuries… Random Facts” infographics on pinterest and thought I’d share coz it’s interesting, funny, entertaining. I really got a kick out of this. And on the one hand, I’m slightly annoyed at the fact that I could be getting busy right now but he’s thousands of miles away… j/k  😉  hehe  LOL

SEX_STORY_005-204_CORR_SA_V2.indd

Le premier vibreur vibrant (godemiche).

What year was this done anyway? It is hard for me to believe  that an average American gets to have sex 112 times in a year. WTH!!! Who has time for that anymore? Or is fortunate enough to have a willing eligible mate! $hit!!! Sorry, someone is a bit bitter here. LOL Seriously, isn’t everyone too tired around here. Or doesn’t have time? I hear this all the time even from my young friends.

And they forgot to mention the age of these people they studied coz I’m in my 40’s and I don’t remember getting injured from a sexual encounter besides that occasional rug burn… haha  Come on, seriously, who stops for this and that til it’s too late, right?! Oh, thank God for yoga!  😉

sex-injuries1.jpg

How did these even make it to the top 10? A moving vehicle makes some sense but I think it all boils down to common sense and having a “safety first” deal. Coz is it really worth it going to the hospital for plain stupidity? I remember that one time this youtube video went viral when this guy plugged a canister in his butt and it got stuck there. He’ll be forever known as the “aerosol guy”. LOL    This was waaay before HIPAA.

But seriously people, I tried it in a moving car on the freeway several times when I was younger… skinnier (and  limber 😉  ) There was even one time where we were driving next to a CHiP and almost got caught… point is I have never been in an accident. Looking back, I can’t believe we’d be so careless or do such stupid things.   haha

sex-injuries-2.jpg

Now we move to the topic of Sex Toys related injuries.  I cannot fathom the possibility of getting injured with a sex toy. OMG!!! It beats the very purpose of why it was created. Were they not designed specifically with the main objective of delivering pleasure?

SEX TOYS imrs.png

Can you see the irony in this! And they didn’t even bother to be specific enough to give us more details so we can protect ourselves from these  dangerous sex toys who must have a mind of their own. Even more interesting is that this graph appears to insinuate a correlation between “50 Shades of Grey” being published and a spike in sex-toy related injuries. BDSM anyone?

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

4 comments

  1. nkdwhtguy · February 6

    Well, right now, I’d LOVE to get injured while having sex. At least that would mean I’m gettin’ sum.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Life as Mrs. A · February 7

    Lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

