Sweater Weather

 

It’s hard not to lose yourself when you listen to this song. I just love this cover.

 

 

 

 

 

I feel like I just want to teleport to Paris right this moment.

 

ldr2

 

It’s been raining and has been really cold around here.

It doesn’t help that my Frenchie sent me hot photos of himself whilst getting ready for work in the morning.  It is decent. He was just brushing his teeth, taking a photo of himself in front of the bathroom mirror… showing off his hot shirtless body for me to yearn.

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

2 comments

  1. bill · January 21

    This is a nice “young and in love” song.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75007 · January 21

      I agree. It’s nice to be in love and stay in love. It’s too bad not a lot of relationships survive the trials that come their way.
      Oh, there you are. I was trying to post a comment on your blog a few days ago but I got logged out then I lost you and I couldn’t find you anymore. Thanks for the visit. I’ll visit you again one of these days.
      à tres bientôt. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

