Turning a new leaf… 2017

It’s 2017… Happy New Year!!! another year of this and that. I have just made a list of my goals. This will be a new year full of adventure and I will need my list to guide me and to keep me on track.

 

One of the things I know for sure that I need to do is to eliminate “distractions”.  If I cannot eliminate them just yet then maybe somehow minimize them so that I can meet my goals within my timeline.

 

goal_life-list2

Talking about distractions, I haven’t decided yet which box My Frenchie belongs. He constantly moves back and forth between inspiration and distraction. What am I going to do with this man?

hand-holding-up-a-trophy

One thing I’m sure of, I have to focus on the “prize” and he definitely is not it!

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Leave a Reply

