Bonne et tres heureuse année 2017, mon cher… I will be with you again.

Wow! It is  2017… already???!!! I did promise to see him in Paris this summertime. That was a promise I made a couple of years ago. Am I good enough for that promise? I told him that I have just checked out tickets but it depends how my circumstances will be like. Another excuse, eh? What am I scared of? Oh, my heart… 😦

 

 

 

I want to be with you, be with you night and day
Nothing changes on New Year’s Day
On New Year’s Day

I will be with you again
I will be with you again

 

si-lips

 

Je vous souhaite une bonne et tres heureuse année 2017 à tous!

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Leave a Reply

