Of Love and our Romantic Best?

For me, Love is a geuine spiritual experience where one feels great generosity and deep affection towards another being with no boundaries and no expectations…  without sacrificing one’s capacity for self love… in fact. it is the opposite.

This love that is given to another magnifies the love one has for self. I still believe that unconditional love is possible. There is still hope for human kind.

love_heart

 

This is a great post. Thanks for sharing, Sweta.
Merry Christmas/ Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Sweta Ojha

“If I were to remind you of my existence in your life, I’d risk starting from scratch.”

.. Says the girl in me who believes that when she falls in love, she must fall in love with the same person over and over again.

Hopeless or hopeful?

Never mind. That’s me at my romantic best. (Unromantically)

Also, I must publicly admit of my ladylove who would be much like the extra marital affair. ?

A picture that defines love for me right at the moment , besides my family ofcourse.

Most importantly,

Here’s me waiting to hear from you-

“Who defines love for you besides your family and what is your romantic best?”

P.S. I have been wanting to converse on the blog and what better than love to discuss and know each other better!

Looking forward to new revelations and beautiful perceptions.

Thanks for reading.

Never let…

View original post 5 more words

10 comments

  1. brooklyn37 · December 24

    Tu es trop belle !!!😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. brooklyn37 · December 24

    Toutes les deux vous êtes magnifiques😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. brooklyn37 · December 24

    Très sensuelles 😋

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75005 · December 24

      Salut, Brooklyn37. 🙂
      It’s nice to have you here… thanks for the visit. I am just recently learning French so pardon me.

      I was going to respond to that then I realized that I might not be understanding it correctly and I might give a wrong or inappropriate response. In communicating with My Frenchie, there’s a lot of things that we misinterpret because we both translate them literally according to our specific culture. It ends up being really funny and we laugh about it a lot! It scares me to think that it may cause frustration and we may end up arguing later on because we don’t really understand everything we’re trying to communicate with each other.

      merci beaucoup. 🙂

      Joyeux Noel!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. brooklyn37 · December 24

    Belles à croquer😘😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sweta Ojha · December 25

    Like I said, I absolutely love your perception on love that grows! Thank you for sharing the words and spreading word. Stay blessed always. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Etoile 75005 · December 25

    merci beaucoup. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

