Let me Love you…

Don’t you give up…  I won’t give up…

I really like this song. It’s catchy… like an elevator music or ear worm if you please. I asked my daughter to help me figure out the title so I can listen to it and maybe use it. I was surprised when she told me, “I didn’t know you had a change of heart about Justin Bieber.” I think I puked a little bit in my mouth… lol

Regardless of who sang it it’s a good song. I can live with JB singing it. I don’t think about him at all when I listen to this. I think about My Frenchie.

It’s so weird how it seems like we walk on eggshells when we talk about future plans. Well, I guess it’s just me. He seems so sure about things… about plans…  and I just go, “Sure!” .. whatever… I feel like I’m being such a drama queen. I’m overanalyzing.

18898754.gif

Gosh! I feel like I’m too old to be confused about what I want. I feel like wanting to let go of my feelings… allowing me to love someone but not willing to be reciprocrated coz it’s wrong timing and it’ll just complicate things.  The expectations and demands will start and I can’t have that. I don’t want complexity. I can’t handle it… not just yet.

giphy.gif

I know, I know. I’m getting way ahead of myself.  I’m just scared that he might ask for something that I can’t give. Oh, gosh! Maybe it’s just the hormones… The weather?  or maybe  I just miss him so much.

idontknowwhatmyfeelingsaredoing

Whatever it is, I hate feeling this way.

I’m so grateful he’s so far away. I don’t want to mess this up.   😦

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

2 comments

  1. Grandtrines · December 24

    Reblogged this on Still Another Writer's Blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75005 · December 24

      Thanks for your continued support.
      Happy Holidays/Merry Christmas!

      Like

Leave a Reply

