One Year WP Anniv. already?

I  couldn’t believe it.  It has been a year and  1 month since my first blog post, “A Flower in (Late) Bloom… how it all started…” —  Oct. 30th 2015… Wow!!! Has it really been a year? I guess… since My Frenchie and I have celebrated 1 year of our “LDR or je ne sais quio” not too long ago.

0-wordpress-com-anniversary-12

I initially started this blog as a journal and it was a private blog, for my eyes only. I just wanted to document the experience, joy, excitement, craziness that this LDR was bringing into my life. But then I realized, weeks later, that it would be nice to engage with other women around the globe who were also involved in this journey as I didn’t know what to expect.

 

 

0-212a92769f81022584176d44e1d1ff96

 

I told My Frenchie from the get go that I didn’t want a relationship but you’ll never know what the future has in store. Yes? I’m just open to all the possibilitie though I know an LDR won’t fly for me. I’m not being pessimistic… I’m just being practical and realistic.

 

0-a90d8a75104c5683721ea39966a0ed05

 

I would like to give a big shout out to all my readers. THANK YOU!!! I’m still here and I don’t know how long I’ll be blogging but since it mostly revolves around My Frenchie, I guess I’ll stay til this LDR wilts… though I’m keeping my fingers crossed that it won’t… not just yet.

 

0 22-thank-you.jpg

 

Here’s to another colorful year for me, My Frenchie and you all… 🙂

 

 

More power to you!!!

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

2 comments

  1. Success Inspirers' World · December 15

    Bravo! One year old. Many more years ahead.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75005 · December 15

      Thank you! Keeping my fingers crossed…however, he is my “Mr. Right Now” so I hope this won’t last forever… lol

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

