Getting Off the Roller Coaster

I don’t know what’s gotten over me. Sometime last month, I just thought of sending My Frenchie a  funny French humor gif then all of a sudden I started typing this as if my fingers had a mind of it’s own… it was short and sweet…

I’m so stressed and tired from school and work and I can’t wait to leave. (I was contemplating to resign and/or go out of town.)  We had a good run. It was a good year of roller coaster ride with you. I’m starting to feel that this is a good time to get off. I want to leave with a good taste in my mouth…

 

yada… yada… yada…

 

I’ll miss doing these crazy things with you coz I don’t think I’ll do it with anyone… all good things come to an end… c’est la vie…

 

or maybe it’s the Tequila.

images

 

Drunk texting is never a good idea… but I don’t think I was drunk. I was just so tired and haven’t slept reviewing for my finals so having a drink just made me a little vulnerable…

 

Then I hit send. Ugh!!! Noooo!!!

 

I can’t explain it… I was just reassuring him last month not to worry after he says “We’re not finished!“…  What have I done? I thought, “I can’t take it back now.”

All is said and done… I’ll probaby not hear from him again.   😦

 

to be continued…

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

 

 

One comment

  1. Pingback: Retrouvailles | myldrwithafrenchman

Leave a Reply

