Top 5 Apps for Sex

Bumped into an interesting post… hmmmn…  😉
Hopefully it will be useful to some of my male readers…

 

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Apps Reviewed

1. Yoga for Better Sex

Pranayama, the breathing technique used during yoga releases the same chemicals in the brain as sex does. Certain yoga postures increases the blood flow to the pelvic region which enhances the sexual desire. A recent study finds that regular yoga is linked to longer erections and doubled testosterone.

2. Kama Sutra of Vatsyayana

Long before there was Indian Sage Vatsyayana’s Kama Sutra, or “Aphorisms on Love.” This ancient text, translated from Sanskrit into English has stood the test of time as a thoughtful treatise on the art of lovemaking. An insightful consideration of the connections between sensual pleasure and spiritual enlightenment, this classic work presents a sincere and civilized approach to sexuality that modern readers will find refreshing and inspirational.

3. Kegel exercise – Kegel trainer

Kegel exercises make your pelvic floor muscles stronger. These muscles control your urine flow and help hold your pelvic…

View original post 76 more words

42 comments

  1. brooklyn37 · December 27

    Très intéressant !
    Bonne soirée
    Tony

    Liked by 1 person

    • Etoile 75005 · December 29

      Je suis d’accord… !Bonne nuit!

      Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Hum toi aussi !

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Que vas-tu faire ?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Hi Tony, I don’t quite understand your question. I must be interpreting it literally. I’m just new at learning French…not quite there yet.

        Like

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        That go you to make this day, an evening in Paris?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Are you asking what I’m going to do tonight?

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Yes, do not worry, I understand the barriére of the languages and I better wish to know you

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        It’s a little frustrating because I translate it literally and as I mentioned that my Frenchie also translates words literally so sometimes we don’t understand each other and we just laugh about it.

        I realized that I find it a little easier to figure out and learn French because Spanish is my first language (though I lost it) but I’m having a really hard time trying to pronounce most French words. It’s not easy when there’s nobody to practice with. 😦

        It is good to know you, too. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Do not worry if t want to learn the Frenchman, I shall help you

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        That is very sweet and generous of you. Are you here in the US or in France?

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        J’habite la ville de Tours dans le département 37 en France

        Like

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        OMG! You live in France, too. haha My Frenchie lives in Paris. That’s where we met.
        That’s so far from moi.
        How far is Tours from Paris?

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        I am 200 kilometers from Paris

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        That’s not too far, is it? I’m planning to go back this summer but briefly if God permits. My work and school schedule is crazy.

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Ce n’est pas trop dur toute seule ?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Wow! Another one lost in translation. lol
        I’m not sure if you meant the comment about the distance between Tours and Paris or you were commenting about the complexity of having to work and go to school at the same time. I am quite challenge… pardon me. 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Speak I of you, about which age kept silent, you have children…

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        A girl who is called Raphaelle

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        A very nice name. .. age?

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Merci petite Marie, She is 8 years old and you your girls which age have they,

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        One just turned 18 and the other just turned 20

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Wow, I put a photo on my biography so that you see whom I am, you have a photo of you Marie

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        which biography?

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Yes dans le menu de mon BLOG

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Yes, I’ll have to look on my computer. It’s here somewhere. Let me look for it. Give me a few minutes ok.
        But I don’t want to post it on my blog. I’m not comfortable. It’s too personal.

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        I understand Marie

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Let me find it first then I’ll figure out how to show you the pic. We’ll have to take this somewhere coz it’s not cool that people are reading our conversation. I’ll have to delete the personal ones. OK
        You have any suggestions?

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Voici mon adresse mail Marie: tonypano37@gmail.com

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Marie, what do you live actually

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        I live in the US.

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Ah ok, tu es loin grrr

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Quel dommage haha !

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        What? Why? lol
        I don’t think people chat on the blogs like this…

        Like

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Nothing much really. I’m just hanging out with some friends.
        I’m curious why your blog name is Brooklyn 37.

        Like

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        I have just ended a first entitled novel; FACTION XIII and this Romanic thriller is international. He(it) takes place mainly in Brooklyn and in Tours(Ballots,Towers) in France

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Oh my. That is so cool!
        So you are a writer. Congratulations!
        I’m so happy for you.

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Merci beaucoup, tu es très gentille.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        De rien.Vous êtes trop gentil.

        Liked by 1 person

      • brooklyn37 · December 29

        Bravo pour ton Français, je m’appelle Tony et Toi ?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Etoile 75005 · December 29

        Enchanté! Mon nom est Maria… but he calls me Marie… you can call me whatever is easier for you.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

