A Confession

l2akodq

 

Ok. I don’t believe I’m actually blogging about this but here I am. It’s also hard to believe that this day will come but all I can say is, “Wow! I feel liberated!” …

Let me explain…

 

l2akodq

 

It sounds stupid but there was a point in our LDR when I somehow felt a little obsessed about my thoughts of my Frenchie. Day in and day out, I have thought about him. I won’t go into details… (or I may just blog about it on a different post. 🙂    ) Anyway, I mean it literally. Thoughts of him consumed my mind. It has affected my work, my life and school, too.  Why does he have to be so damn, HOT!!!

 

large.gif

 

I didn’t know how to stop, it took over my mind. I can’t even close my eyes for a second. The more he sends me his sweet, romantic and sexy messages… in English, Spanish or French… it gets my head spinning.  Every night before I go to sleep, I think about him laying next to me… whispering sweet nothings. Giving me a “bisous bisous bisous“all over my face until I fall asleep. I know it sounds a little  neurotic but I was hoping that it will quench the longing I have for him. But the more I think about him, the deeper I get. How did I get myself into this? How do I stop?

I actually have been thinking about what to do about this for a few months now. It’s been bothering me that much. I know it’s unhealthy. It’s so embarrassing, I couldn’t even tell my own best friend. I tried to replace my thoughts with other things but him, however, the more I tried the more it got worse.

 

tumblr_lvz5vezxOD1qli1dto1_r1_500.gif

The more he sends me his sweet, romantic and sexy messages… in English, Spanish or French… it gets my head spinning.  Every night before I go to sleep, I think about him laying next to me… whispering sweet nothings. Giving me a “bisous bisous bisous” all over my face until I fall asleep.

Then I just realized, it’s been a few weeks that I haven’t been thinking about him in that way. I don’t know how it started but it just happened. Maybe I was too busy with school that my brain just hurt from thinking and I would just hit the bed and doze off. It’s like a heavy burden was lifted off my chest. I’m in control… I can breathe!!! Yes!!!

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Leave a Reply

