Enough Hate!

I have no words to describe how I feel about this senseless killings of innocent people especially the children. This person is so evil… so deranged. But I pray for his soul and for the souls of those who are still planning to spread evil in this world.

I pray for the souls of the victims of this crime… I’m sure they are in Heaven now… I pray for those they have left behind who are in pain and grieving their loss. May you all find comfort in God’s promise of eternal life and know that your loved ones are with Him in paradise.

Grosses bises  ♥  Etoile

Belle Papillon 24/7

Another act of terrorism… when is this going to end? I just blogged not even a week ago about these killings on “Where is the Love???“. It is so disheartening.  I cannot believe the evil that lurks within our midst. All these innocent lives… and kids??? WHY???

Yesterday,  July 14, during a Bastille Day firework celebration, a terrorist attack took place in Nice, France. A 31-year-old native of Tunisia,  drove a white 19-ton refrigerator truck  leaving 84 dead including 10 children, and 202 wounded, with more than 50 in critical condition. The truck plowed on through the crowd, and mowed people down. He zigzagged, crushed pedestrians and sent debris flying. At this moment no organized group has been named responsible for the attack, but the investigation still continues.

I was just watching the news and I felt sick in my stomach just thinking how the parents felt holding the lifeless bodies of their…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

